



## All-Party Parliamentary Group on the Future of Work

## EGM 13<sup>th</sup> March at 4.45pm in House of Commons, Committee Room 20

Attendees: Matt Warman MP, Lord Des Browne, Neil Coyle MP, Adam Holloway, Sir Iain Duncan Smith.

IFOW attendees: Anna Thomas, Caroline Fry, Kester Brewin, Claddagh NicLochlainn, Abby Gilbert

## MINUTES

- 1. Matt welcomed the group, noting that the meeting was quorate & that the purpose of this EGM is purely to confirm the new Officers in light of the new APPG rules.
- 2. Election of 2024 Officers
  - Lord Jim Knight to remain as Co-Chair
  - Matt Warman MP to remain as Co-Chair
  - Lord Tim Clement-Jones to remain as Vice Chair
  - Clive Lewis MP voted in as Vice Chair
- 3. Meeting closed